The Dualers
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeLatest imagesRegisterPortalLog in

Introductions

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Shez

Shez

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeFri Aug 07, 2009 2:40 pm

Hi all! I thought I would start this thread for any new members that wish to make themselves known. I have been a member for two or three weeks now but I would like to say hello properly.

My name is Sheryl and I am currently studying a BTEC National Diploma in animal management. I have been a fan of the Dualers for a few years now and I first encountered them in Croydon when I used to live there. They had me fixated from the word go. I don't usually stop in the street for things like that but these guys cought my eye or should I say ears Razz and I stood and watched them for ages. Since then I have seen them a couple of times in Croydon and their live gig at the O2 (which was fantastic). They now have a fan for life Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Red
Administrator
Red

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeFri Aug 07, 2009 2:51 pm

Hi Sheryl, nice to meet you!

I am Red (or Tracy - I don't mind being referred to as either, though most people connected with The Dualers just call me Red). I am a teacher by day but work quite closely with Tyber and Antony on various Dualers projects at all other times. Not to mention being spokesperson for The Dualers on here - not always an easy job Wink

I have known The Dualers for many years and it's been great to see them go from small, 2-man, acoustic gigs in tiny clubs, to a full professional band at the O2!

Ooo I feel like I'm in therapy or something, now.

Next! Wink
Back to top Go down
https://www.facebook.com/red.dualers
Chirasin

Chirasin

Introductions Empty
PostSubject: Re: Introductions   Introductions Icon_minitimeFri Aug 07, 2009 5:27 pm